Personalized/Custom Email Addresses

The following domains are part of an exclusive collection that allows multiple users to have simple, memorable email addresses, such as yourname@rivero.com or yourlastname@samuel.red

 

Your email is a very important asset since it reflects who you are. A custom email address will better represents you. It's easier to communicate and to be remembered. It is more professional than the free Hotmail, Gmail and Yahoo options. You never need to change it. Plus, you can use it with whatever email program you prefer. We can help to set it up on your iPhone, Outlook, Gmail, etc.

 

If you are interested in acquiring a custom email please contact us to check upon availability. The cost of the email address is only of 24 USD a year! That means you will be paying only 2 USD a month for such a great digital asset.

 

Here are the domain names on which you could pick up your custom email and an example of how it could look like.

Names/Last Names       Examples

Dulce.MX      

Emanuel.COM.MX

Emanuel.MX

Emanuel.UNO

Esqueda.EMAIL

Esqueda.ME

Esqueda.MX

Fer.UNO

Fernando.LINK

Fernando.RE

Glez.Co

Glez.MX

Inbox.UNO

Irma.MX

JoseDaniel.MX

Josh.BLUE

Josh.COM.MX

Josh.MX

Josue.UNO

Lara.MX

Lupe.COM.MX

MariaFernanda.COM.MX

MariaFernanda.UNO

MyCustom.EMAIL

Navarro.IM

Paola.MX

Rico.COM.MX

Rivero.BLUE

Rivero.COM

Rivero.EMAIL

Rivero.IM

Rivero.NET

Rivero.PINK

Rivero.RED

Rivero.UNO

Rogelio.COM.MX

Samuel.Je

Samuel.RED

SamuelJesus.mx

Talia.MX

Talia.UNO

TuCorreo.MX

TuCorreo.UNO

Yo.ORG.MX

Garcia@Dulce.MX      

Garcia@Emanuel.COM.MX

Garcia@Emanuel.MX

Garcia@Emanuel.UNO

Maria@Esqueda.EMAIL

Maria@Esqueda.ME

Maria@Esqueda.MX

Garcia@Fer.UNO

Garcia@Fernando.LINK

Garcia@Fernando.RE

Maria@Glez.Co

Familia@Glez.MX

Daniel@Inbox.UNO

Garcia@Irma.MX

Smith@JoseDaniel.MX

Smith@Josh.BLUE

Smith@Josh.COM.MX

Smith@Josh.MX

Garcia@Josue.UNO

Daniel@Lara.MX

Garcia@Lupe.COM.MX

Garcia@MariaFernanda.COM.MX

Garcia@MariaFernanda.UNO

Daniel@MyCustom.EMAIL

Daniel@Navarro.IM

Garcia@Paola.MX

Daniel@Rico.COM.MX

Daniel@Rivero.BLUE

Daniel@Rivero.COM

Daniel@Rivero.EMAIL

Family@Rivero.IM

Daniel@Rivero.NET

Daniel@Rivero.PINK

Daniel@Rivero.RED

Daniel@Rivero.UNO

Lara@Rogelio.COM.MX

Smith@Samuel.Je

Smith@Samuel.RED

Garcia@SamuelJesus.mx

Smith@Talia.MX

Smith@Talia.UNO

Daniel@TuCorreo.MX

Daniel@TuCorreo.UNO

Daniel@Yo.ORG.MX

Jobs/ Titles and Organizations   Examples

Boda.LINK

DBA.EMAIL

Doctora.EMAIL

Edecan.COM.MX

Escuela.EMAIL

Familia.EMAIL

ITESM.EMAIL

Kinder.UNO

Kindergarten.COM.MX

Kindergarten.MX

Maestra.EMAIL

Master.MX

MBA.Org.MX

MicroStrategy.GURU

Pediatra.EMAIL

Pediatra.MX

Pediatrician.EMAIL

Principal.EMAIL

UNAM.EMAIL

JuanyMaria@Boda.LINK

JohnSmith@DBA.EMAIL

Sanchez@Doctora.EMAIL

Sandra@Edecan.COM.MX

ColegioAleman@Escuela.EMAIL

Gomez@Familia.EMAIL

AntoioGomez@ITESM.EMAIL

ABC@Kinder.UNO

ABC@Kindergarten.COM.MX

ABC@Kindergarten.MX

Sandra@Maestra.EMAIL

Garcia@Master.MX

Daniel@MBA.Org.MX

John@MicroStrategy.GURU

AntonioGomez@Pediatra.EMAIL

Lara@Pediatra.MX

Simth@Pediatrician.EMAIL

Simth@Principal.EMAIL

AntonioGomez@UNAM.EMAIL

This is the list but you can pick up also any domain name we have listed under the 'Domains' section. Even if the domain is not in the list and you have an email in mind, contact us and we can create a great email address for you!